Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harbour Capital Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 13 Jul 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 20 Jul 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 27 Jul 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Aug 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal (at Wellesley College Music Suite)
Mon, 10 Aug 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Aug 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Aug 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 31 Aug 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 7 Sep 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 14 Sep 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 21 Sep 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 28 Sep 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Oct 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Oct 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Oct 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal (at Wellesley College Music Suite)
Mon, 26 Oct 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 2 Nov 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal (at Wellesley College Music Suite)
Mon, 9 Nov 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 16 Nov 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 23 Nov 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 30 Nov 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 7 Dec 20207:30pmMonday Chorus Rehearsal