Honour Roll

2 awards to display

Dave Smith

Barbershopper of the Year 2018


Awarded to Dave Smith

Well deserved by Dave Smith. 
Need more comments perhaps? 

Barbershopper of the Year 2017


Awarded to Robbie Lane

No comments

Congratulations! asdasdasdasdasd

Criteria for Barbershopper of the Year

The Barbershopper of the Year is presented to the member that the other members feel has contributed the most to the chorus over the past 12 months. Nominations are contributed by all members, and the member with the highest number of suggestions is recognised. 

This award is highly regarded witihn the chorus, as it is voted on by the members themselves. 

Copyright © 2019 Harbour Capital Chorus